Meeting more Artists and Touring

Saturday in Paris is not the best time to visit the old Jewish Quarter if you want to see the Jewish shops and restaurants, yet this is the day that Lisa and I took a walk through this part of the city. We are on our way to the Pompidou Museum though I am taking my time photographing way more than I can upload onto this site. So I will share a few of the highlights of the day with you. Enjoy them as much as I for taking them. I particularly enjoyed the Brancusi Artelier where you can view well over a hundred works of his art. Lisa and I part company as I head back to the exhibition to meet with our German friends Stephan and Sanne. Lisa joins up later for the Awards Ceremony and our dinner date. There will be more to come.

Explore posts in the same categories: Art for Peace, Sculpture

Leave a Reply

