One of many surprises exploring Paris

So I will begin where I left you yesterday. Lisa is napping adjusting to the jet lag and after she wakes, I suggest that we go out and do some grocery shopping. John Willett calls us and just when I’m giving him the best directions to come over his phone dropped the call and he never called back. i couldn’t reach him, so I decided to leave him a note on the front door and that he would know that we were off shopping. Lisa said that we would meet on the street. I wasn’t so sure but open to that happening. I had gone out looking for him earlier when it was snowing as he had our address, and he never showed up.

John was lost and then we showed up

John was lost and then we showed up

I will end this here until I take more pictures and find out what happens this morning with Customs.

Explore posts in the same categories: Art for Peace, Sculpture, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

